About Us Southern Cruising Features Reader Information Events Afloat Cruise Books & Travel Gear Downloadable Photos Feedback Links Contact Us Home
 Site Search
 
  
 News Flash
Breaking News
Deals and Discounts
Cruising for Charity & Community
MSC Cruises Renews UNICEF Partnership
Luxury Cruising
Crystal Rolls Out Free WiFi
Activities and Entertainment
Itineraries
Onboard Dining
Ports & Destinations
At the Helm
Small Ships
Travel Agency News
 Sponsors


















Links

Cruise Resource Links

Photo of ships at Port Canaveral goes here.

The links below are provided as a service to readers. We do not endorse any product or service provided by these organizations.

Our goal is provide an eclectic group of links that readers may find helpful when searching for additional cruise information. We update these links quarterly. 

If you find a non-working link or wish to be considered for "reciprocal linking" (and you have a quality, cruise-related site), please e-mail us at admin@southerncruising.com. 

Below you will find Links in Four Categories:

  • Cruise Lines with Embarkations from U.S. Southern Ports 
  • Embarkation Ports within the U.S. South (such as Port Canaveral shown above*)
  • Cruise Resources (industry sites, media sites and so on)
  • Coming Soon! Caribbean and South Atlantic Ports of Call

Cruise Lines with Embarkations in the U.S. South

American Cruise Lines: www.americancruiselines.com

Carnival Cruise Lines: www.carnival.com

Celebrity Cruises: www.celebritycruises.com

Costa Cruises: www.costacruises.com

Crystal Cruises: www.crystalcruises.com

Cunard Line: www.cunardline.com

Disney Cruise Line: www.disneycruise.com

Holland America Line: www.hollandamerica.com

Majestic America Line: www.majesticamericaline.com

MSC Cruises: www.msccruises.com

Norwegian Coastal Voyage: www.hurtigruten.us

Norwegian Cruise Line: www.ncl.com

Princess Cruises: www.princess.com

Regent Seven Seas Cruises: www.theregentexperience.com

RiverBarge Excursion Lines: www.riverbarge.com

Royal Caribbean International: www.royalcaribbean.com

Seabourn Cruise Line: www.seabourn.com

Silversea Cruises: www.silversea.com

U.S. Southern Embarkation Ports

Charleston, SC: www.port-of-charleston.com

Galveston, TX: www.portofgalveston.com

Houston, TX: www.portofhouston.com

Jacksonville, FL: www.jaxport.com

Miami, FL: www.miamidade.gov/portofmiami

Mobile, AL: www.shipmobile.com

New Orleans, LA: www.portno.com

Norfolk, VA: www.cruisenorfolk.org

Port Canaveral, FL: www.portcanaveral.org

Port Everglades, FL: www.broward.org/port

Tampa: FL: www.tampaport.com

Cruise Resources

Industry Associations

Cruise Lines International Association: www.cruising.org

Florida-Caribbean Cruise Association: www.f-cca.com

Niche Cruise Marketing Alliance: www.nichecruise.org

Other Cruise Media Sites

Cruise Diva Linda Coffman - www.cruisediva.com (everything cruise by a well-known author and cruise writer)

Cruise News Daily - www.cruisenewsdaily.com (the first page has very good info; a subscription is required to access the full site content)

*Photo is owned, copyrighted and used with permission of Port Canaveral. All rights reserved. Please do not link to nor copy this photo. Thank you!

 

 

 Cruise Topics
 Traveler's Tale: Reader Trip Reports!
 "Cruise Impressions" Column
 "The Lap of Luxury" Column by Susan Young
 Family Cruising with Lizz Dinnigan
 Active Senior Cruising by Marcia Levin
 Cruise Industry - Trends & Stats
 Eco-Adventure
 Ancient Sites: Central America & Caribbean
 Food & Wine Afloat
 Purser's Notebook
 That's Entertainment
 Themed Voyages
 Travel Talk
 Cruise Lines/Ports
  Cruise Books & Travel Gear
  American Cruise Lines
  Azamara Club Cruises
  Carnival Cruise Lines
  Celebrity Cruises
  Costa Cruises
  Crystal Cruises
  Cunard Line
  Disney Cruise Line
  Holland America Line
  MSC Cruises
  Norwegian Cruise Line
  Oceania Cruises
  Princess Cruises
  Regent Seven Seas Cruises
  Royal Caribbean Intl
  Seabourn Cruise Line
  Silversea Cruises
  Other Lines
  Port Canaveral, FL
  Port Everglades, FL
  Port of Baltimore
  Port of Charleston, SC
  Port of Galveston, TX
  Port of Jacksonville, FL
  Port of Miami, FL
  Port of Mobile, AL
  Port of New Orleans, LA
  Port of Norfolk, VA
  Port of Tampa, FL
  Ports of Call - Key West, FL
  Atlantic Ports: The Bahamas
  Atlantic Ports - Turks & Caicos
  Caribbean Ports: Aruba, Bonaire, Curacao
  Caribbean Ports: Belize
  Caribbean Ports: Cayman Islands
  Caribbean Ports: Costa Maya, Mexico
  Caribbean Ports: Falmouth, Jamaica
  Caribbean Ports: Honduras
  Caribbean Ports: Ochos Rios, Jamaica
  Caribbean Ports: Playa del Carmen/Cozumel, Mexico
  Caribbean Ports: St. Lucia
  Caribbean Ports: St. Maarten
  Caribbean Ports: Cartagena/Santa Marta, Colombia
  Panama Canal

Wine Enthusiast - 120 x 90


About Us   |   Site Guide   |   Reader Information   |   Events Afloat   |   Cruise Books & Travel Gear   |   Downloadable Photos   |   Feedback   |   Links   |   Contact Us   |   Home

2017 © SouthernCruising.com™ All rights reserved.  |  Privacy Policy